2017-2018 Board Members  and Committee Chairs

             From left to right:

                 Janet Morrison, President


                 Mary Gentilella, Vice President, founding member


                 Charles Postas, Treasurer


                 Terri Van Emburgh, Secretary, founding member

                 (Board Elections are held in April.)


              Committee Chairs:


                 Kathy Kraus:  Publicity

                 Rose Ann Norris: Fundraising (fifth from left)

                 Janet Morrison:  Website Management

                 Mary Gentilella:  Music Library


Funding for Community Choral Society has been made available

in part by the NJ State Council on the Arts/Department of State,

a partner of the National Endowment for the Arts, through the State/County Partnership Block Grant Program, as administered by the Sussex County Arts & Heritage Council.


Make a free website with Yola